Complaints regarding Curses and other Guardian actions

If you think that a Curse was applied to your character without any particular reason, or Guardian was rude to you, left your inquiry unattended or was acting inappropriately, you can leave a complaint in this topic.

Complaint form

1.Your nickname
2.Nickname of Guardian
3.Description of complaint
4.Proof - link to screenshot or copy of a chatlog

You are kindly requested not to flood in this topic. Off-topic posts will be deleted and violators will be punished.
Comments
My friend was removing his account on this game and he gave me his items. I am new to the game, and logged on to find I have been placed under "Shackles of Debt" for accepting his items. I spoke to midnite98 about this, and he informed me that I should mention it on here. I do not understand why this shackling was put into effect, nor do I feel I should be punished for a rule I was not aware of.

My friend's name was "Lukabro" mine is "Drae"
Guardian who referred me here: midnite98

I tried putting a screenshot of the conversation between midnite and myself, but I can not figure out a way to take a picture of the conversation. If it was possible to make the chat window bigger, I would have been able to. The conversation started at 02:17 and ended at 02:27

When you join the game, you agree you have read the rules. That means you are aware of them. IT is only your fault you have lied when joining.
I have the same IP address as my brother, and my account FOR-GLORY was blocked. We do not trade, or even associate in the game. I dont even know how to trade. How can we trade and stuff if only one of us at a time can be on the computer? I would really like to play this game, so please free my account.

You have already created new character, therefor FOR-GLORY won't be released from jail.