BUYING REALS

i have seen many new commers and segnificant players complaining or @ least they cant have access to buy reals , so it came to my attention and for many of my friends that if admin can come up with alternative solutions ? would be great , thanks , this topic is for those who cant affort or cant have access to buy reals feel free to speak your mind and i deas :)
Comments
i still cant see replies
Anunnaki1,

cuz yur name is in da way
Not rlly too upset about reals other than blue armor/ teleporting used to be non real... now they are 10 reals for the stone and 100 for the blue armor... way overprice.
ty i'm a student and i don't have access to reals

i don't suggest u make reals free as thats how u make money on this game and without money this game wouldn't exist

i sugget that we make importnat and very useful real item things transferable

e.g roomy military belt- super useful if u don't have it by lv 30 u will die so much

well i'm suggesting u don't make it so u can buy it for gold

i suggest u make it so it tranferable

that way we all win- one of my friends will buy it then trade it to me for 35g or 40g because its costs 35 reals

admin u still get the money from reals if not more because them everyone will buy one

u'll still need to be lv 25 and have soldier ranks so much hasn't changed there

i mean this isn't just a comprise because everyone wins

">">">">">">">">">">">">">">
gariter,
now thats a great idea :) i like it and i shall forward it to admins :) thanks
we have ppl quiting the clan cause they cant aford reels and thats not fair to them how can you enjoy a game when u make everthing out of reach?
Anunnaki1,
I restarted my account in my old account whenever Melvin came I had no way to buy what he offered, why? Because i'm a bit young and I can't afford to buy reals, my source of reals? The 0.5 every five days! In my old acc I posted in trade district about Gold -> Reals or a choice of payment, Reals OR Gold. Anyway great idea gariter