Experienced Protector Collection

Required level 6
Item type Collection


Symbol of Protector who completed many Quests received from Allur Rag-Veta on the Square of Storms. Protectors Quests become available on level 6 after completing the "Sadar Protector Guild" or "Vaalor Protector Guild" Quest.

Additional info

19/06/2012 20:43
what does this actually benefit u for?
23/09/2012 01:38
Removed by moderator
Unauthenticated users can not leave comments. Log into the game or register to post.
more about event